contact
November 20, 2017, 03:41:39 AM

Author Topic: Hey guys. Suggestions please!  (Read 1152 times)

Offline struct

• View Profile
Hey guys. Suggestions please!
« on: December 15, 2012, 07:28:26 AM »
Hey guys. I'm somewhat new to this game. I've only been playing for a week or two. I've read all the available strategy guides out there but I have some more specific questions. I'm hoping you guys will give me some input, tips, etc. for my questions or anything else you think might help me out. I've been in diplomacy mode while I'm still getting things together and learning the game. Anyway, I'm hoping for some advice on a build order for buildings, research, ships, unlocks, and defenses. I would also appreciate any other advice or tips you guys would be willing to give me. Anyway let me tell you what I have so far.. I have two planets the first of which is the most developed I have:

94/163 fields in use.
Ore Mine - Level. 15
Crystal Mine - Level. 14
Hydrogen Synthesizer - Lvl. 13
Solar Array - Lvl. 16
Nuclear Power Plant - Lvl. 5
Shipyard - Lvl. 7
Research Lab - Lvl. 7
Capitol - Lvl. 7
Missle Silo - Lvl. 7
Factory - Lvl. 5
Ore Storage - Lvl. 2
Crystal Storage - Lvl. 1
Hydrogen Storage - Not Built
Resource Den - Lvl. 1
-Current Production is Ore: 1,565 / Crystal 884 / Hydrogen 310

That's all for the buildings, next is the ships:
Hermes Probe - 5
Helios Solar Satellite - 16
Artemis Class - 16
Atlas Class Cargo - 10
Apollo Class - 2
Zagreus Recycler - 6
Charon Transport - 2
Hercules Transport - 1
Dinoysus Recycler - 2
Poseidon Cruiser - 1

Defenses:
Missle Battery - 14
Laser Cannon - 23
Pulse Cannon - 3
Particle Cannon - 2
Decoy - 1
Gauss Cannon - 1

Research:
Laser Tech - Lvl. 6
Armor Tech - Lvl. 2
Weapons Tech - Lvl. 3
Shield Tech - Lvl. 6
Particle Tech - Lvl. 4
Jet Drive - Lvl. 6
A.I Tech - Lvl. 6
Energy Tech - Lvl. 6
Espionage Tech - Lvl. 4
Pulse Drive - lvl. 4
Expedition Tech - Lvl. 2
FTL Tech - Lvl. 3
Warp Drive - Lvl. 1

Workers:
Crew Droid - 11