Starfleet Commander Forum

Starfleet Commander => General Starfleet Discussion => Topic started by: cupAsoup on October 21, 2011, 03:31:50 PM

Title: Mouse over not working?
Post by: cupAsoup on October 21, 2011, 03:31:50 PM
Anyone having the issue of the exact amount not showing up when you mouse over (ex. 1.2M when moused over not showing 1,196,485)? Also, on the home screen, incoming transports/deploy with res aboard not showing how much is being carried?

I'm using chrome and haven't had this issue until today.  :?:
Title: Re: Mouse over not working?
Post by: cupAsoup on October 21, 2011, 08:46:05 PM
Jesus...no one else having this issue?
Title: Re: Mouse over not working?
Post by: Buffy on October 21, 2011, 08:57:21 PM
Jesus uses ff.
Title: Re: Mouse over not working?
Post by: von Imhof on October 21, 2011, 09:46:03 PM
Nope...
Title: Re: Mouse over not working?
Post by: Elevas on October 22, 2011, 01:09:45 AM
Mouse over has never worked for me... That's why I've complained so much lately as they've been introducing more things as been broadening the role of the mouse over text.
Title: Re: Mouse over not working?
Post by: cupAsoup on October 22, 2011, 01:17:28 AM
Works now. Odd.