Starfleet Commander Forum

Starfleet Commander => Universe 2 => Topic started by: Herlich Apophis on January 13, 2014, 03:41:48 PM

Title: Fleet
Post by: Herlich Apophis on January 13, 2014, 03:41:48 PM
Does anyone have the same problem as me, fleets have returned but are not visible under Assemble Fleet ?

Have tried a different browser, restarting PC etc. but to no avail !!
   
Title: Re: Fleet
Post by: Herlich Apophis on January 13, 2014, 04:34:55 PM
Seems to have sorted itself out  :)
Title: Re: Fleet
Post by: CAPTAIN SKEENAN on January 26, 2014, 04:06:27 AM
I think it's stupid you can collect df or steal df in diplomacy mode