Starfleet Commander Forum

Starfleet Commander => Extreme Universe => Topic started by: jimbojones on January 21, 2010, 05:18:23 PM

Title: Mines
Post by: jimbojones on January 21, 2010, 05:18:23 PM
The output of my mines has just doubled?!

Has this happened to everyone?

I had been wondering why the mine output wasn't double from the old version as Matt had stated it would be!
Title: Re: Mines
Post by: Viroath on January 21, 2010, 05:22:40 PM
Your output was doubled before, just that the values were still reading as the original.  Just a display goof.
Title: Re: Mines
Post by: jimbojones on January 21, 2010, 05:24:41 PM
Cheers,

Okay but has everyone else's just corrected?!

I'm worried that I've been getting less than everyone lol!
Title: Re: Mines
Post by: Viroath on January 21, 2010, 05:28:41 PM
If it said you were getting 500/h before, you were really getting 1000/h

The display goof was fixed, so now it actually gives the proper production rate without having to manually double it.  Don't worry, everyone is in the same boat for everything.
Title: Re: Mines
Post by: jimbojones on January 21, 2010, 05:34:53 PM
Thanks, I always feel hard done by!