contact
February 29, 2020, 10:10:53 AM

Author Topic: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things  (Read 1022 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline INAPPROPRIATE

  • Member
  • Posts: 440
    • View Profile
In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« on: December 20, 2011, 08:50:04 PM »
Even though I have the resources to build it.... For example I'd like to up grade my crystal mine right now to level 23 cost is 1.49 Million ore 742,765 crystal... I have 1,450,700 ore 1,002,000 crystal... it wont let me build it..

Offline llaubacher

  • Member
  • Posts: 340
    • View Profile
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2011, 08:51:46 PM »
you still need 40K of ore if I am reading the above correctly

Offline INAPPROPRIATE

  • Member
  • Posts: 440
    • View Profile
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2011, 09:08:05 PM »
The ore I have   1,450,000 ORE
cost to build it.. 1,490,000 ORE

How do I need more ? I have 10,000 more then required...

Offline INAPPROPRIATE

  • Member
  • Posts: 440
    • View Profile
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2011, 09:08:31 PM »
Oo yeah I do need 40k more oops... LOL

Morat

  • Guest
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2011, 09:26:55 PM »
<smack>

LOL! And in public, too ;D

You know as the original poster, you can delete this thread if you want ;)

Klinghorn

  • Guest
In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #5 on: December 20, 2011, 09:40:01 PM »
Noooo leave this up to shame him publicly....

Offline Monkey D. Luffy

  • Member
  • Posts: 1751
  • Monkey D. Luffy - Retired.
    • View Profile
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #6 on: December 20, 2011, 11:57:13 PM »
... McFly!...
~Monkey D. Luffy - Retired.

Offline Techno

  • Member
  • Posts: 307
    • View Profile
In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #7 on: December 21, 2011, 12:00:02 AM »
Now that is funny! 

Offline Lieutenant Crow

  • Member
  • Posts: 211
  • Catch me if you can.
    • View Profile
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #8 on: December 21, 2011, 02:59:04 AM »
Haha, facepalm'd when I read this post. Even genius's make mistakes!

Offline Elevas

  • Member
  • Posts: 785
    • View Profile
    • Carpe Clunes Comedy
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #9 on: December 21, 2011, 05:53:26 AM »
The plural of genius is either genii or geniuses... But not genius's... Not ever.
Elevas Sunchild, flooder fori and head of The Regiment
Moons owned - 14 (9 in O, 5 in 2)
Moons given - 36 (All on Purpose)
Best rank to date - 817 (SFCO)
First (in SFCO) to Energy Tech 17, I claim it!

Morat

  • Guest
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #10 on: December 21, 2011, 03:45:44 PM »
So I bet if I said these hippopotamusses are genius's your head would explode?   ;)




Offline lazoputz

  • Member
  • Posts: 2199
  • we shall never surrender. Winston Churchill
    • Skype - lazoputz1
    • View Profile
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #11 on: December 22, 2011, 12:29:37 AM »
You are correct that that is not the plural of genius. Perhaps he meant that the thought belonged to a genius

Morat

  • Guest
Re: In the orig. uni.. I've been unable to build things
« Reply #12 on: December 22, 2011, 02:50:37 AM »
I thought that was a genus...? :P