contact
October 14, 2019, 12:47:39 AM

Author Topic: Eradeon  (Read 7401 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline PhoenixIce

  • Member
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Eradeon
« on: December 06, 2013, 08:17:30 PM »
When running a Group Attack, how does the Eradeon get split?  Evenly or a percentage based on fleet RSP sent?

Offline Matt H

  • Blue Frog Gaming
  • Member
  • Posts: 4394
  • Community Manager
    • Facebook - matt.hirschfelt
    • LinkedIn - matthirschfelt
    • Skype - MattH_BFG
    • Twitter - MattHirschfelt
    • View Profile
    • Blue Frog Gaming
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2013, 08:18:08 PM »
You get Eradeon based on how much plunder you take home.
Connect with BFG:
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Official Website
  |
  |  
  |  
  |  
  |  
Connect with me:
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Skype

Offline PhoenixIce

  • Member
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2013, 08:21:45 PM »
Ok, so I ran a GA with 2 buddies who only sent a probe each.  The report said the attack acquire 3,704 Eradeon, but my total at the moment is only 3k which I had some in stock before.  Or does it now only appear once the attack returns vs instant like it was yesterday.

Offline The Bloody-Nine

  • Member
  • Posts: 52
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2013, 09:23:41 PM »
What does Eradeon do?

Offline AlanPrit

  • Member
  • Posts: 52
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2013, 09:25:38 PM »
base stats... cargo space as well?

Offline AlanPrit

  • Member
  • Posts: 52
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2013, 09:26:12 PM »
What does Eradeon do?
increases base stats 10% each level.

Offline Godstomper

  • Member
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2013, 09:34:26 PM »
Eradeon is always tied directly to the amount of RES you acquire.. The total Eradeon is then split between all group attackers based on how much you individually stole in RES.

Eradeon is always instantly acquired.
Lead Game Designer @ Blue Frog Gaming

Offline PhoenixIce

  • Member
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #7 on: December 06, 2013, 09:52:23 PM »
Ok, then in my case I obviously found a bug, I will submit a ticket!

Offline The Bloody-Nine

  • Member
  • Posts: 52
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #8 on: December 06, 2013, 10:17:38 PM »
Will there be a ranking for Eradeon usage?

Offline Godstomper

  • Member
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #9 on: December 07, 2013, 02:16:20 AM »
That's a good idea, there should be, yes.
Lead Game Designer @ Blue Frog Gaming

Offline Alldow

  • Member
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #10 on: December 07, 2013, 11:25:07 PM »
it would be nice if you use it to up grade your Defenses as well and not just your ships

Offline Zevssn

  • Member
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #11 on: December 07, 2013, 11:48:15 PM »
Will the ships eradeon levels show up on esp reports?

Offline Matt H

  • Blue Frog Gaming
  • Member
  • Posts: 4394
  • Community Manager
    • Facebook - matt.hirschfelt
    • LinkedIn - matthirschfelt
    • Skype - MattH_BFG
    • Twitter - MattHirschfelt
    • View Profile
    • Blue Frog Gaming
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #12 on: December 08, 2013, 01:11:55 AM »
it would be nice if you use it to up grade your Defenses as well and not just your ships

Agree. We'll look into adding it.


Will the ships eradeon levels show up on esp reports?

Yes.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus

Connect with BFG:
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Official Website
  |
  |  
  |  
  |  
  |  
Connect with me:
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Skype

Silver Cloud

  • Guest
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #13 on: December 09, 2013, 03:52:34 AM »
Due to Eradeon even the probe reports are wrong. I just started to play and I got a report that said I would need 14 atlas to get all the plunder.

I have E3 on my atlas and it carries 6500 cargo instead of 5000 so I only needed 10.

Offline Monkey D. Luffy

  • Member
  • Posts: 1751
  • Monkey D. Luffy - Retired.
    • View Profile
Re: Eradeon
« Reply #14 on: December 09, 2013, 04:21:35 AM »
Do probe reports normally tell you how many cargo ships you need to hold the loot in the vanilla version?... I thought it was a script that did that?
~Monkey D. Luffy - Retired.

 

birthmark-ant